Beautiful villa which has been well thought out aesthetically- Would highly recommend

Very clean. Wonderful welcome hamper. Gardener was helpful and friendly. Stunning Villa. Some banister rails should be put along outdoor staircase as there is nowhere to hold onto to prevent a fall. This is an issue with many villas in Kalkan. Internet not really working on top floor. Master bedroom difficult to close the door, frame needs looking at, also air-conditioning in that room not working at full capacity. Overall a fantastic and beautiful villa which has been well thought out aesthetically. Would highly recommend.

The Turquoise Collection have again provided great service, they are both very helpful and knowledgeable,

The private transfers are very high-level, we were very happy with the driver. He was very friendly, stopped off so we could get drinks and use the toilet. Gave us water and a biscuit.

Sophia AJul 2025
Management comment
Dear Sophia, thank you for your feedback, we have shared the minor issues you have raised with the villa owner and they are going to look into getting these resolved for future guests. We were pleased to here you had another enjoyable holiday in Kalkan and the you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Honu. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, The Turquoise Collection Team.
We had a lovely stay at Villa Honu

We had a lovely stay at Villa Honu. The modern decor compliments the excellent facilities at the Villa. Good quiet location with beautiful views. Close to Lures Beach Club or a short walk into the Old Town.

Beverley B Oct 2024
Villa Honu is a stylish, well equipped villa in a very good location in Kalamar.

Villa Honu is a stylish, well equipped villa in a very good location in Kalamar. The pool area is lovely with plenty of sun loungers, beach towels, an outdoor shower and shaded dining area. The kitchen is well equipped with good quality appliances. The bedrooms are all a good size with nice, modern bathrooms. A couple of points to mention - 1/ the air conditioning units in 2 of the 4 bedrooms did not seem to be working properly and the rooms were much warmer than we would have ideally liked. 2/ It would have been nice to have a mid-week towel change and bathroom clean. Other than that, we were very happy with Villa Honu.

Joanna CAug 2024
Management comment
Dear Joanna, thank you for taking the time to complete our online feedback survey, it was great to hear that you had a good holiday and enjoyed your time at Villa Honu.I have noted the couple of points you have raised and whilst I understand they did not overly impact your enjoyment I would like to address them individually. The majority of villas in Kalkan do not provide a mid stay clean for stays of 7 nights or less, however, additional cleans can usually be arranged with the local cleaning team on arrival at an additional charge (payable locally). We hope that you will book with us again, and at that time we would be happy to find out the local cost of a mid stay clean and we can always add this as a request to the local villa manager on your behalf. I have shared your feedback on the air-conditioning units with the villa owner, and whilst they are not aware of any issues or that any problems have been reported by any guests to their local management company, they thank you for bringing this to their attention and will get the two bedroom a/c units looked at and serviced. we do hope that we can welcome you as guests of The Turquoise Collection again in the future. Kind regards, The Turquoise Collection